Online voting and proxy appointment for 2017 APNIC EC election open

By on 16 Feb 2017

Category: Community

Tags: , , ,

Blog home

Online voting and proxy appointment for the APNIC Executive Council (EC) election is now open until 09:00 (UTC +7), Tuesday, 28 February 2017. The EC members whose terms are expiring (and eligible for re-election) are:

  • Gaurab Raj Upadhaya
  • James Spenceley
  • Jessica Shen
  • Kenny Huang

The final list of nominees, in the order of the nominations received, are:

Online voting is available via MyAPNIC to APNIC Member Corporate Contacts and Member Contacts with voting rights granted by their Corporate Contacts.

Why you should get involved in EC Elections

See the website for full details of the election and alternative voting methods.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact

Rate this article

The views expressed by the authors of this blog are their own and do not necessarily reflect the views of APNIC. Please note a Code of Conduct applies to this blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *